## Senate Business Committee

Attendance Records

**2017/18**<sup>i</sup>

| Membership   |                              | 16 January<br>2018 | 1 February<br>2018 | 27 March<br>2018 | 26 April<br>2018 |
|--|------------------------------|--------------------|--------------------|------------------|------------------|
| <b>Convener</b><br>Senior Vice-Principal                       | Professor Mike<br>Greaves    | Present            | Present            | Present          | Present          |
| University Secretary   | Mrs Caroline Inglis          | Present            | Present            | Present          | Present          |
| Elected Member of Senate                                       | Professor Joachim<br>Schaper | Present            | Apologies          | Apologies        | Apologies        |
| Elected Member of Senate                                       | Mrs Mary Stephen             | Present            | Present            | Present          | Present          |
| Elected Member of Senate                                       | Mr Scott Styles              | Present            | Present            | Apologies        | Apologies        |
| Elected Member of Senate                                       | Mrs Lyndsey Tibbets          | Apologies          | Present            | Apologies        | Apologies        |
| Elected Member of Senate                                       | Professor David<br>Lusseau   | Apologies          | Apologies          | Apologies        | Apologies        |
| Elected Member of Senate                                       | Dr Donna Maccallum           | Present            | Present            | Present          | Present          |
| Elected Member of Senate                                       | Dr Neil Vargesson            | Apologies          | Present            | Present          | Present          |
| Elected Member of Senate                                       | Dr Wamberto<br>Vasconcelos   | Present            | Present            | Apologies        | Apologies        |
| Convener of the University Committee on Teaching and Learning) | Professor Peter<br>McGeorge  | Apologies          | Present            | Present          | Present          |
| Convener of the Quality Assurance<br>Committee                 | Professor Kath<br>Shennan    | Present            | Present            | Present          | Present          |
| Convener of the Undergraduate<br>Committee                     | Professor Hazel<br>Hutchison | Present            | Present            | Present          | Present          |
| Convener of the Postgraduate (Taught)<br>Committee             | Professor<br>Christopher Kee | Present            | Present            | Apologies        | Apologies        |
| Convener of the Research Policy<br>Committee                   | Professor Marion<br>Campbell | Apologies          | Present            | Apologies        | Apologies        |
| Dean of the Graduate School                                    | Professor Judith<br>Masthoff | Present            |                    | Present          | Present          |
| President of the Students' Association                         | Mr Lawson Ogubie             | Present            | Present            | Apologies        | Apologies        |
| Students' Association Representative                           | Mrs Donna Connolly           | Apologies          | Present            | Present          | Present          |
| Clerk  | Dr Rachael Bernard           | Present            | Present            | Present          | Present          |

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>i</sup> Attendance record taking began in January 2018