## **Attendance Records - 2019/20**

Membership		11 Septemb er 2019	13 Novemb er 2019	13 January 2019	19 Februa ry 2020	29 April 2020	3 June 2020	23 Septemb er 2020
Senior Vice- Principal and Chair	Karl Leydecker	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
University Secretary	Steve Cannon from 14 November 2019	Apologies	Apologie s	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies
President of the Students' Association	Cecilia Wallback	Apologies	Present	Apologie s	Apologies	Apologie s	Apologie s	-
AUSA Representati ve	Ondrej Kucerak	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Convener of the University Committee on Teaching and Learning	Peter McGeorge Ruth Taylor from 11 November 2019	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Convener of the Quality Assurance Committee	Kath Shennan	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies
Convener of the Research Policy Committee	Marion Campbell	Present	Apologie s	Apologie s	Present	Present	Present	Apologies
Convener of the Undergradua te Committee	Alison Jenkinson Abbe Brown from 6 January 2020	Present	Present	Apologie s	Apologies	Present	Present	Apologies
Convener of the Postgraduate (Taught) Committee	Ekaterina Pavlovska ia Kirsty Kiezebrink from 6 January 2020	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present

Membership		11 Septemb er 2019	13 Novemb er 2019	13 January 2019	19 Februa ry 2020	29 April 2020	3 June 2020	23 Septemb er 2020
Dean of the Graduate School	Graeme Nixon	Apologies	Apologie s	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies
Elected Member of Senate	Alfred Akisanya	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Elected Member of Senate	Helen Martin	Present	Apologie s	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Elected Member of Senate	Scott Styles	Apologies	Present	Apologie s	Present	Present	Present	Present
Elected Member of Senate	lain McEwan	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present
Elected Member of Senate	Neil Vargesso n	Present	Apologie s	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Elected Member of Senate	Amy Bryzgel	Apologies	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Apologies
Elected Member of Senate	Allan Sim	Present	Present	Apologie s	Apologies	Apologie s	Apologie s	Apologies
Elected Member of Senate	Michelle Pinard	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Apologies
Senate Assessor on Policy and Resources Committee	Mirela Delibegovi c	Apologies	Apologie s	-	,	-	-	-
Senate Assessor on Policy and Resources Committee	Vacant				,	-	-	-
Clerk	Dr Rachael Bernard	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present