APRG Attendance

Date: 28 February 2024

Role	Name	Attendance
Head of Quality and Chair	Gillian Mackintosh	Present
Dean of Quality	Steven Tucker	Present
Member of Quality Assurance Committee	Faye Hendry	Present
Member of Quality Assurance Committeel	Isabel Crane	Apologies
Member of Quality Assurance Committee	Selma Carson	Present
Vice Presidence for Education (AUSA)	Rhiannon Ledwell	Present
Representative (AUSA)	Miles Rothoerl	Present
In Attendance		
Administrative Officer and Clerk to QAC	Liam Dyker	Present