QUALITY ASSURANCE COMMITTEE

ATTENDANCE

Date: 11 December 2024

Membership:		
Chair and Dean of Quality Enhancement and Assurance	Steve Tucker	Present
Dean for Educational Innovation	Kirsty Kiezebrink	Present
School Representative (Biological Sciences)	Gareth Norton	Present
School Representative (Business School)	Selma Carson	Present
School Representative (Divinity, History, Philosophy & Art History)	Marie-Luise Ehrenschwendtner	Present
School Representative (Education)	Faye Hendry	Apologies
School Representative (Engineering)	Thevar Thangal	Present
School Representative (Geosciences)	tbc	
School Representative (Language, Literature, Music & Visual Culture)	Will Barras	Present
School Representative (Law)	Isla Callander	Present
School Representative (Medicine, Medical Sciences & Nutrition)	Flora Groening	Present
School Representative (Medicine, Medical Sciences & Nutrition)	Lois Gall	Present
School Representative (Natural & Computing Sciences)	Mark Grant	Apologies
School Representative (Psychology)	Jacqui Hutchison	Present
School Representative (Qatar)	Nadia DeGama	Present
School Representative (Social Sciences)	Rachel Smith	Apologies
Senate Representative	Fiona Stoddard	Present
Senate Representative	Laura McCann	
Representative (Students' Association)	Chukwuadinula Kachikwu	Present
Vice-President for Education (Students' Association)	Miles Rothoerl	Present
In Attendance:		
Director of Academic Services & Online Education (or nominee)	Debbie Dyker	Apologies
Senior Educational Development Officer (Centre for Academic Development)	Darren Comber	Present
School Admin Manager	Ann Simpson	Present
Graduate School Manager	Lucy Leiper	Present
Assistant Registrar	Emma Tough	Present
Clerk (Administrative Officer)	Liam Dyker	Present