SSEC Attendance

5 December 2023

Abbe Brown	Dean for Student Support	Present
Nick Edwards	Deputy Director of People	
Jemma Murdoch	Head of Student Advice & Accessibility	
Duncan Stuart	Head of Student Experience	
Bekah Walker		
	Representative from the Student Experience Wellbeing Team	
Alison Jenkinson	Dean for Widening Access, Articulation and Outreach:	
Lyn Batchelor	Representative from the Qatar Campus Pro	
Steve Tucker	Quality Enhancement Theme Lead A	
Martin Barker	Representative from the School of Biological SciencesFRepresentative from the Business SchoolA	
Jaye Carr	Representative from the Business School	
Fiona Ritchie	Representative from the Business School	
Helen Pierce	Representative from the School of Divinity, History, Philosophy & Art History	
Katrina Foy	Representative from the School of Education	
John Cavanagh	Representative from the School of Engineering	
Charlotta Hillerdal	Representative from the School of Geosciences	
Tim Baker	Representative from the School of Language, Literature, Music & Visual Culture	
Erin Ferguson	Representative from the School of Law F	
Wendy Lowe	Representative from the School of Medicine, Medical Sciences & Nutrition	
Julie Timms	Representative from the School of Natural & Computing Sciences A	
Heather Branigan	Representative from the School of Psychology	
Martin Mills	Representative from the School of Social Science	
Akua Serwaa Agyeman	AUSA Vice-President for Education	
Sai Shraddha S Viswanathan	AUSA Vice-President for Welfare	
Grainne Ferrigan	Representative of the Online Team	
Mary Pryor	Representative of the Centre for Academic Development (CAD)	Apologies
Lucy Leiper	Representative of the Postgraduate Research School:	Present
Carolyn Porter	Representative of the Registry	Apologies
Lesley Muirhead	Representative of Student Support	Present
Melanie Viney	Representative of Study Abroad	Present
Russell Moffatt	Representative of Digital and Information Services	Present

Jacqui Tuckwell	Representative of Estates and Facilities	Present
lain Grant	Representative of Planning:	Apologies
Graeme Kirkpatrick	Students' Association Staff Member	Present
Hugo Taylor	Representative from the student body	Apologies
Stevie Kearney	Clerk	Present
Jason Bohan	Incoming Dean for Student Support	Present