Name	Role	19 May 2022
Abbe Brown	Dean for Student Support	Present
Nick	Head of Student Support	Present
Edwards		
Duncan	Head of Student Experience	Present
Stuart		
Bekah	Wellbeing Adviser	Present
Walker		
Alison	Dean for Widening Access,	Present
Jenkinson	Articulation and Outreach	
Lucy Leiper	Academic representative of the	Apologies
	Postgraduate Research School	
Lyn	Qatar Campus Director of Studies	Present
Batchelor		
Steve Tucker	Quality Enhancement Theme Lead	Apologies
	School Representatives	
Martin	Biological Sciences	Present
Barker		
Emma	Business	Present
Richards	2	
Fiona Ritchie	Business	Apologies
Jaye Carr	Business	Present
Heidi	Divinity, History, Philosophy & Art	Apologies
Mehrkens	History	
Katrina Foy	Education	Apologies
John	Engineering	Apologies
Cavanagh		
Charlotta Hillerdal	Geosciences	Apologies
Tim Baker	Language, Literature, Music &	Present
	Visual Culture	Present
Zeray	Law	Present
Yihdego	Law	resent
Wendy Lowe	Medicine, Medical Sciences &	Present
Wendy Lowe	Nutrition	i resente
Julie Timms	Natural & Computing Sciences	Apologies
Heather	Psychology	Present
Branigan	-,	
Martin Mills	Social Science	Apologies
Ondrej	AUSA Vice-President for Education	Present
Kucerak		
Ivana	AUSA Vice-President for Welfare	Present
Drdakova		
Oghenamega	Representative from the student	Apologies
Erivona	body	

Bryony Garford	Representative from the student body	Present
ТВС	Representative from the student body	-
Grainne Ferrigan	Representative of the Online Team	Present
Mary Pryor	Representative of the Centre for Academic Development (CAD)	Present
Carolyn Porter	Representative of the Registry	Present
Jemma Murdoch	Representative of Student Support	Present
Melanie Viney	Representative of Study Abroad	Present
Russell Moffatt	Representative of Digital and Information Services	Apologies
Jacqui Tuckwell	Representative of Estates and Facilities	Present
lain Grant	Representative of Planning	Apologies
Graeme Kirkpatrick	Students' Association Staff Member	Present
Lesley Muirhead	Clerk	Present