Student Support Committee

Attendance

3 February 2022

S February 2022		
Name	Role	03 February 2022
Abbe Brown	Dean for Student Support	Present
Nick Edwards	Head of Student Support	Present
Duncan	Head of Student Experience	Present
Stuart	·····	
Garry Fisher	Head of Health, Safety and Wellbeing	Apologies
Alison	Dean for Widening Access,	Present
Jenkinson	Articulation and Outreach	Flesent
		Dresset
Lucy Leiper	Academic representative of the Postgraduate Research School	Present
Lyn Batchelor	Qatar Campus Director of Studies	Present
Steve Tucker	Quality Enhancement Theme Lead	Apologies
	School Representatives	
Martin Barker	Biological Sciences	Apologies
Emma Richards	Business	Present for second hour
Fiona Ritchie	Business	Present
Heidi	Divinity, History, Philosophy & Art	Present
Mehrkens	History	
Katrina Foy	Education	Present
John Cavanagh	Engineering	Present
Charlotta Hillerdal	Geosciences	Apologies
Tim Baker	Language, Literature, Music & Visual Culture	Apologies
Zeray Yihdego	Law	Present
Wendy Lowe	Medicine, Medical Sciences & Nutrition	Present
Julie Timms	Natural & Computing Sciences	Present
Heather Branigan	Psychology	Present
Martin Mills	Social Science	Apologies
Ondrej	AUSA Vice-President for Education	Apologies
Kucerak	A solution resident for Education	AboloBics
lvana Drdakova	AUSA Vice-President for Welfare	Present for second hour

Oghenamega	Representative from the student	Apologies
Erivona	body	
Bryony	Representative from the student	Apologies
Garford	body	
ТВС	Representative from the student body	_
Grainne Ferrigan	Representative of the Online Team	Apologies
Mary Pryor	Representative of the Centre for Academic Development (CAD)	Apologies
Carolyn	Representative of the Registry	Present
Porter		
Jemma	Representative of Student Support	Present
Murdoch		
Melanie Viney	Representative of Study Abroad	Present
Russell	Representative of Digital and	Present
Moffatt	Information Services	
Jacqui	Representative of Estates and	Present
Tuckwell	Facilities	
lain Grant	Representative of Planning	Apologies
Graeme	Students' Association Staff Member	Present
Kirkpatrick		
Lesley Muirhead	Clerk	Present