Membership:		8 December 2021
Chair and Dean of Quality Enhancement and Assurance	Ruth Taylor (interim)	Michelle Pinard Chaired
School Representative (Biological Sciences)	Michelle Pinard	Present
School Representative (Business School)	W David McCausland	Present
School Representative (Divinity, History, Philosophy & Art History)	Marie-Luise Ehrenschwendtner	Apologies
School Representative (Education)	Faye Hendry	Present
School Representative (Engineering)	Oleksandr Menshykov Thevar Thangal (from Dec	Present
	21)	
School Representative (Geosciences)	Jeff Oliver	Present
School Representative (Language, Literature, Music & Visual Culture)	Tom Rist	Apologies
School Representative (Law)	Irene Couzigou (Isla Callander from October)	Present
School Representative (Medicine, Medical Sciences & Nutrition)	Isobel Crane	Present
School Representative (Medicine, Medical Sciences & Nutrition)	Jerry Morse	Present
School Representative (Natural & Computing Sciences)	William Harrison	Present
School Representative (Psychology)	Jason Bohan	Present
School Representative (Social Sciences)	Tatiana Argounova-Low Jo Vergunst from 28 Oct 21	Present
Vice-Chair for Education (Students' Association)	Ava Lindberg Emme Strickland from Nov 21	Present
Vice-President for Education (Students' Association)	Ondrej Kucerak	Megan Smith
In Attendance:		
Senior Educational Development Officer (Centre for Academic Development)	Darren Comber	Apologies
Registry Representative	Morag MacRae	Present
School Admin Manager	Joyce Clark	Apologies
	Ann Simpson from January 2022	
Graduate School Manager	Lucy Leiper	Apologies
Clerk (Administrative Officer)	Liam Dyker	Present
Additional		Kyra Lamont
		Gillian Mackintosh
		Pat Rowand