QUALITY ASSURANCE COMMITTEE

Attendance Records

2018-19

Membership:		12 September 2018	7 November 2018	28 January 2019	6 March 2019	16 May 2019
Convener Dean of Quality Enhancement and Assurance	Professor Kath Shennan	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
School Representative (Biological Sciences)	Professor Michelle Pinard	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present
School Representative (Business School)	Dr John Lamb	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present
School Representative (Divinity, History & Philosophy)	Dr Marie-Luise Ehrenschwendtner	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present
School Representative (Education)	Mrs Mhairi Freeman	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Apologies
School Representative (Engineering)	Dr Paul Davidson	Present	Present	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies
School Representative (Geosciences)	Dr Malcolm Hole	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present
School Representative (Language, Literature, Music & Visual Culture)	Dr Tom Rist	Present	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies
School Representative (Law)	Mr Derek Auchie	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies
School Representative (Medicine, Medical Sciences & Nutrition)	Professor David Lurie	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Apologies

School Representative (Medicine, Medical Sciences & Nutrition)	Dr Jerry Morse	Apologies	Present	Present	Apologies	Present			
School Representative (Natural & Computing Sciences)	Dr William Harrison	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present			
School Representative (Psychology)	Dr Jason Bohan	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present			
School Representative (Social Sciences)	Dr Tatiana Argounova-Low	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Present	Apologies			
Vice-Principal (Learning & Teaching)	Professor Peter McGeorge	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies			
President of the Students' Association	Mr Lawson Ogubie	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present			
Education Officer (Students' Association)	Mrs Donna Connelly	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	Present			
In Attendance:									
Deputy Academic Registrar (Academic Affairs)	Ms Katja Christie	Present	Present	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies			
Senior Educational Development Officer (Centre for Academic Development)	Dr Darren Comber	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	Present	Present			
Clerk (Acting Assistant Registrar)	Miss Emma Hay	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present			
Minute Secretary	Mr Matt Fullerton	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present			