Membership:		24 February 2022
Chair and Dean of Quality Enhancement and Assurance	Ruth Taylor (interim)	Present
School Representative (Biological Sciences)	Michelle Pinard	Apologies
School Representative (Business School)	W David McCausland	Present
School Representative (Divinity, History, Philosophy & Art History)	Marie-Luise Ehrenschwendtner	Present
School Representative (Education)	Faye Hendry	Apologies
School Representative (Engineering)	Oleksandr Menshykov	Present
	Thevar Thangal (from Dec 21)	
School Representative (Geosciences)	Jeff Oliver	Present
School Representative (Language, Literature, Music & Visual Culture)	Tom Rist	Present
School Representative (Law)	Irene Couzigou	Present
	(Isla Callander from October)	
School Representative (Medicine, Medical Sciences & Nutrition)	Isobel Crane	Present
School Representative (Medicine, Medical Sciences & Nutrition)	Jerry Morse	Present
School Representative (Natural & Computing Sciences)	William Harrison	Present
School Representative (Psychology)	Jason Bohan	Present
School Representative (Social Sciences)	Tatiana Argounova-Low	Present
	Jo Vergunst from 28 Oct 21	
Vice-Chair for Education (Students' Association)	Ava Lindberg	Present
	Emme Strickland from Nov 21	
Vice-President for Education (Students' Association)	Ondrej Kucerak	Apologies
In Attendance:		
Senior Educational Development Officer (Centre for Academic Development)	Darren Comber	Apologies
Registry Representative	Morag MacRae	Apologies
School Admin Manager	Joyce Clark	Present
	Ann Simpson from January 2022	
Graduate School Manager	Lucy Leiper	Apologies
Clerk (Administrative Officer)	Liam Dyker	Present
Additional		Kyra Lamont
		Emma Hay
		Gillian Mackintosh