QUALITY ASSURANCE COMMITTEE

ATTENDANCE

Date: 4 October 2022

Membership:		
Chair and Dean of Quality Enhancement	Ruth Taylor (interim)	Present
and Assurance		
School Representative (Biological	Michelle Pinard	Present
Sciences)		
School Representative (Business School)	W David McCausland	Present
School Representative (Divinity, History, Philosophy & Art History)	Marie-Luise Ehrenschwendtner	Present
School Representative (Education)	Faye Hendry	Present
School Representative (Engineering)	Thevar Thangal	Present
School Representative (Geosciences)	Jeff Oliver	Present
School Representative (Language, Literature, Music & Visual Culture)	Tom Rist	Apologies
School Representative (Law)	Irene Couzigou	Apologies
School Representative (Medicine, Medical Sciences & Nutrition)	Isobel Crane	Present
School Representative (Medicine, Medical Sciences & Nutrition)	Jerry Morse	Present
School Representative (Natural & Computing Sciences)	William Harrison	Present
School Representative (Psychology)	Jason Bohan	Present
School Representative (Social Sciences)	Jo Vergunst	Present
Vice-Chair for Education (Students' Association)	tbc	-
Vice-President for Education (Students' Association)	Akua Serwaa Agyeman	Present
In Attendance:		
Senior Educational Development Officer (Centre for Academic Development)	Darren Comber	Present
Registry Representative	Morag MacRae	Present
School Admin Manager	Ann Simpson	Present
Graduate School Manager	Lucy Leiper	Apologies
Clerk (Administrative Officer)	Liam Dyker	Present
Additional	Gillian Mackintosh	Present