Membership:		30 March 2022
Chair and Dean of Quality Enhancement and Assurance	Ruth Taylor (interim)	Present
School Representative (Biological Sciences)	Michelle Pinard	Present
School Representative (Business School)	W David McCausland	Apologies
School Representative (Divinity, History, Philosophy & Art History)	Marie-Luise Ehrenschwendtner	Present
School Representative (Education)	Faye Hendry	Present
School Representative (Engineering)	Oleksandr Menshykov Thevar Thangal (from Dec 21)	Present
School Representative (Geosciences)	Jeff Oliver	Present
School Representative (Language, Literature, Music & Visual Culture)	Tom Rist	Present
School Representative (Law)	Irene Couzigou	Present
School Representative (Medicine, Medical Sciences & Nutrition)	(Isla Callander from October) Isobel Crane	Present
School Representative (Medicine, Medical Sciences & Nutrition)	Jerry Morse	Present
School Representative (Natural & Computing Sciences)	William Harrison	Present
School Representative (Psychology)	Jason Bohan	Present
School Representative (Social Sciences)	Tatiana Argounova-Low Jo Vergunst from 28 Oct 21	Present
Vice-Chair for Education (Students' Association)	Ava Lindberg	Apologies
Vice-President for Education (Students' Association)	Emme Strickland from Nov 21 Ondrej Kucerak	Present
In Attendance:		
Senior Educational Development Officer (Centre for Academic Development)	Darren Comber	Apologies
Registry Representative	Morag MacRae	Present
School Admin Manager	Joyce Clark	Present
	Ann Simpson from January 2022	
Graduate School Manager	Lucy Leiper	Present
Clerk (Administrative Officer)	Liam Dyker	Present
Additional		Kyra Lamont
		Gillian Mackintosh