Membership:		24 August 202
Chair and Dean of Quality Enhancement and Assurance	Ruth Taylor (interim)	Present
School Representative (Biological Sciences)	Michelle Pinard	Present
School Representative (Business School)	W David McCausland	Present
School Representative (Divinity, History, Philosophy & Art	Marie-Luise	Apologies
History)	Ehrenschwendtner	
School Representative (Education)	Faye Hendry	Present
School Representative (Engineering)	Oleksandr Menshykov Thevar Thangal (from Dec	Present
	21)	
School Representative (Geosciences)	Jeff Oliver	Apologies
School Representative (Language, Literature, Music & Visual Culture)	Tom Rist	Apologies
School Representative (Law)	Irene Couzigou	Apologies
	(Isla Callander from October)	
School Representative (Medicine, Medical Sciences & Nutrition)	Isobel Crane	Present
School Representative (Medicine, Medical Sciences & Nutrition)	Jerry Morse	Apologies
School Representative (Natural & Computing Sciences)	William Harrison	Present
School Representative (Psychology)	Jason Bohan	Present
School Representative (Social Sciences)	Tatiana Argounova-Low	Present
Vice Chair for Education (Students! Association)	Jo Vergunst from 28 Oct 21 Ava Lindberg	Analogies
Vice-Chair for Education (Students' Association)	Emme Strickland from Nov	Apologies
Vice-President for Education (Students' Association)	Ondrej Kucerak	Present
In Attendance:		
Senior Educational Development Officer (Centre for Academic Development)	Darren Comber	Apologies
Registry Representative	Morag MacRae	Present
School Admin Manager	Joyce Clark	Apologies
	Ann Simpson from January 2022	
Graduate School Manager	Lucy Leiper	Present
Clerk (Administrative Officer)	Liam Dyker	Present
Additional		Gillian Mackintosh