## **APRG Attendance**

Date: 15 November 2024

Role	Name	Attendance
Head of Quality and Chair	Gillian Mackintosh	Present
Dean of Quality	Steven Tucker	Present
Member of Quality Assurance Committee	Faye Hendry	Present
Member of Quality Assurance Committeel	Isabel Crane	Present
Member of Quality Assurance Committee	Selma Carson	Apologies
Vice Presidence for Education (AUSA)	Rhiannon Ledwell	Present
Representative (AUSA)	tbc	
In Attendance		
Acting Assistant Registrar (Academic Services)	Liam Dyker	Present
Clerk	Megan Smith	Apologies