ACADEMIC POLICY AND REGULATIONS GROUP (APRG)

ATTENDANCE

18 JANUARY 2023

Role	Name	Present / Apologies
Chair	Gillian Mackintosh	Present
Dean of Quality	Steve Tucker	Present
QAC Member	Faye Hendry	Present
QAC Member	Isabel Crane	Present
QAC Member	tbc	-
QAC Member	tbc	-
Vice-President for Education (AUSA)	Akua Serwaa Agyeman	Present
Representative (AUSA)	tbc	-
Clerk	Liam Dyker	Present