ACADEMIC POLICY AND REGULATIONS GROUP (APRG)

ATTENDANCE

21 AUGUST 2023

Role	Name	Present / Apologies
Chair	Gillian Mackintosh	Present
Dean of Quality	Steve Tucker	Present
Dean for Student Support and Experience	Jason Bohan	Present
QAC Member	Faye Hendry	Present
QAC Member	Isabel Crane	Present
QAC Member	tbc	
Acting Assistant Registrar	Liam Dyker	Present
Vice-President for Education (AUSA)	Akua Serwaa Agyeman	Present
Representative (AUSA)	tbc	
Clerk	Megan Smith	Present